IFTA Staff

Jean M. Prewitt

President & Chief Executive Officer
jprewitt@ifta-online.org

Jean Prewitt became IFTA’s President in April 2000 and was promoted to Chief Executive Officer in December 2001. She joined IFTA after nearly a decade as a senior U.S. government official and as a lobbyist in Washington D.C. representing film and entertainment interests and the high-technology community. Prior to that time, she was Senior Vice President and General Counsel of United International Pictures (the international distribution entity formed by then-Universal, Paramount and MGM-UA studios) and managed legal and government affairs on a worldwide basis. She previously practiced law with the firm Donovan Leisure Newton & Irvine. Prewitt graduated from Harvard University and Georgetown University Law Center.



Jonathan Wolf

Executive Vice President & Managing Director of the American Film Market
jwolf@ifta-online.org

Jonathan Wolf has been IFTA’s Executive Vice President and Managing Director of the AFM since 1998. He joined IFTA in 1993 as Senior Vice President of Business Development and established IFTA Collections, which now distributes millions of dollars in royalties to participants each year. Previously, Wolf spent two years as President & COO of Studio Three Film Corporation, a U.S. theatrical distribution company. From 1980 to 1990 he held various finance positions within the industry, culminating as Chief Financial Officer of New World International, where he oversaw the company’s international operations. Wolf is a graduate of the University of Southern California Business School.



Department Heads


 Finance & Accounting

   

  Robert Newman

   Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
   rnewman@ifta-online.org
   Click for Bio  
 



 Legal

  Susan Cleary

   Vice President, General Counsel
   scleary@ifta-online.org
   Click for Bio
 



 Marketing & Membership 

 

  Robin Burt

   Vice President, Marketing & Membership
   rburt@ifta-online.org
   Click for Bio  



Research 

  Bill Anderson

   Vice President, Research & Strategic Analysis
   wanderson@ifta-online.org
   Click for Bio




American Film Market (AFM)

Wendy Arroyo
Director, AFM Attendee Services
warroyo@ifta-online.org

Holly Sortomme
Director, AFM Exhibitor Services
hsortomme@ifta-online.org


Human Resources & Administration

Portia McGrew
Director, Human Resources & Administration
pmcgrew@ifta-online.org


IFTA Arbitration

Richonda Starkey
Arbitral Agent
rstarkey@ifta-online.org


 

IFTA Collections

Ian Bonifield
Director, IFTA Collections
ibonifield@ifta-online.org