Board of Directors

IFTA Executive Committee and Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Michael Ryan
GFM Films
Andrew Kramer
General Vice Chairperson
Jay Joyce
Vice Chairperson/Finance
Artist View Entertainment
Lloyd Kaufman
General Vice Chairperson
Troma Entertainment
Charlotte Mickie
Vice Chairperson, Non-Californian
Almira Ravil
Chairperson, IFTA Export Alliance
Screen Media
Clay Epstein 
Vice Chairperson, Secretary
Filmmode Entertainment

Board of Directors


Tannaz Anisi
13 Films

Jeffrey Greenstein
Millennium Media, Inc. 

Paul Bales
The Asylum  
Artist View Entertainment, Inc.
Epic Pictures Group
Lloyd Kaufman
Troma Entertainment, Inc.
Tamara Birkemoe
Foresight Unlimited  

Brad Krevoy
Motion Picture Corporation of America

Jason Buckley
Lakeshore Entertainment
MarVista Entertainment
The Exchange
Hyde Park International

Lise Romanoff
Vision Films, Inc. 

Voltage Pictures
IM Global
Caroline Couret-Delegue 
Truffle Pictures
Hanway Films
Jeannine Tang 
Cornerstone Films
Independent Film Sales