Arbitration Award Enforcement Guide

The IFTA Arbitration Award Enforcement Guide provides guidance on how to locally confirm IFTA Arbitration Awards. The Guide covers 26 countries including: Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada (Ontario & Quebec), China, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mexico, New Zealand, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States of America (California & New York) and Vietnam.